Skip to content

Catching Up

July 17, 2010

So sorry about the lack of posting – It’s been a crazy few weeks. My internship with Couture is over, (SAD FACE) except for a photo shoot next week, and a few random Nashville fashion events throughout August and of course, the first ever Fashion Week Nashville!

A week from Monday my brother and I are going to Portland Maine to visit a dear friend of mine from school. I’ve never been to the Northeast before, so I’m uber excited. Any sightseeing/food&restaurant/thrifting, vintage, and boutique shops would be LOVELY. 

Here is kind of an old outfit. Hopefully since I’m not working 8-6 Monday through Friday, I will have much more time to post and take outfit photos.

top- Target, skirt -Target, shoes- Marc Jacobs Mouse flats, bag- vintage, ring – Forever 21, sunglasses- Michael Kors

This is a typical errand running outfit from my last weekday off (July 5th I believe). I left my Raybans at my friends house, so I had to settle for my mom’s Michael Kors sunnies instead.

I have been lusting after the Marc Jacob Mouse flats for almost a year and a half when I recieved them as a late Christmas gift from a (then current) boyfriend. They are the most perfect and adorable flats ever!

This is a really adorable bag I picked up at Goodwill to go along with the summer’s Nautical theme.

I’ve been really obsessed with rings lately and this is another ring purchase from F21. I usually only buy jewelry there.

Much more things to re hash in the next post!

xx,

Lexi

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 1:10 PM

    LOVE the bowtie ring.. really cute

Trackbacks

  1. Outfit Repeats « Mermaids & Macabre Blog

Leave a Reply

