Skip to content

Green Shoes!

August 6, 2010

I love crazy shoes in unconventional colors and prints. Anyone else have a favorite “crazy” shoe??

Cynthia Rowley top, old black shorts, Jeffrey Campbell T-bar pumps, Rayban Wayfarers, Gianni bini bag.

These are my first pair of Jeffrey Campbell’s that I got from Ebay back in April. They are very sassy little shoes. Jeffrey Campbell shoes are so big in the fashion blog world, but I’ve never actually seen them in an actual store in TN anywhere.

Rings jazz up a semi dull outfit! My fingers are crooked because I broke the middle one in a freak gymnastics accident.

Close up of the shoes.

Shadow Shot!

I’ve been so lazy this week. I need to make a HUGE to do list and get it all done. Also, my new goal is to attempt to work out everyday with Pilates and kickboxing and crunches. I always get so fat during the school year from stress eating and having food constantly available instead of actually having to cook.

On another note, its tax free weekend in TN on clothes, school supplies, and shoes under $100. For some reason, over $100 here is considered a “luxury good”. In Massachusetts, clothes are always tax free unless its over $500. Oh the differences between the North and the South. Sadly, there isn’t anything I could actually buy on tax free weekend, and I really don’t feel like fighting tweens at Forever 21 for a tax free $10 top.

Is anyone else braving tax free weekend for some basic or not so basic fun things?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 6:05 PM

    Thanks for your comment on my blog! I don’t think I’ve ever bought any pants from delia’s, so thanks so much for the heads up! Love the green shoes!

Leave a Reply

