Skip to content

Bohemian Dream

August 15, 2010

My T by Alexander Wang dress has turned out to be as versatile as I thought it was! (Seen here, here, and here). It was definitely worth the steep price tag.

My grandmother gave me this crochet vest and some other things out of her closet. My grandmother (I call her Stacy or crazy granny , not to her face of course) is kind of a hoarder, so every time she offers me something I take it, just to reduce the amount of stuff she has in her home. 

Throw on a bunch of necklaces and an old pair of espadrille wedges and call it an outfit! 

Lots of bloggers have been trying out the rainbow pedicure, so I thought I would try it out too and use my favorite OPI shades!

Last week in this dull suburbia before I move to a tiny town without shopping, Starbucks, or Taco Bell. Packing and moving is horrendous!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

