Skip to content

Cream & Blue & Leopard, Too

September 1, 2010

Top: F21, Skirt: Theory, Flats: really old Nine West, Bangles: Jessica Simpson, Belt: Fossil, Earrings: Urban Outfitters.

This is what I wore to a VERY LONG day of school today. I think my accounting teacher is a crazy old grandpa who assigns papers and presentations. Who does that in an accounting class? He also subscribed us all to Fortune Magazine, and now I have to pay $20 for a subscription I don’t even want in addition to a $150 accounting book that weighs 45 lbs. Well, almost 45 lbs. He also didn’t teach, but showed a tutorial on something then assigned HW. I guess everyone knows that today wasn’t up to par, and now I fully realized Monday and Wednesdays are going to suck.

Leopard print shoes are a great mood booster, but at least I had a cute outfit, unlike Tuesday’s outfit when I looked like a goose. 

Please excuse the ghetto mirror photos- I just ordered a tripod and a remote so I can (hopefully) take cute outfit photos myself!

What’s your worst day of the week?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 2, 2010 6:19 AM

    lovely skirt xxxx

Leave a Reply

