Skip to content

Ruby Red Tuesday

January 11, 2011

Dress from Forever 21, Fur Coat is vintage, Necklaces from F 21 and Wal-Mart, Rings from F21 and Airport Superstore, Rainboots are Capelli.

Whenever it snows in the south everything shuts down because Southerners can’t drive in the snow. I couldn’t even leave my house because my driveway goes downhill and was covered in a snow bank. Today I went out and did errands and the town was pretty creepy – no one was out and about. I’m getting cabin fever, but thankfully I get to leave on Thursday and go back to my little hovel.

These photos didn’t turn out as well as I thought. I don’t think I like the silhoutte of  that outfit, and I had no idea that the  coat made me look 300 pounds. Like Cher from Clueless said, you should always Polaroid your outfits to see how they look on film. Lesson learned.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2011 8:50 PM

    Very Pretty!

  2. January 14, 2011 12:59 AM

    LOVE the vintage fur coat! Tres chic!! Have a lovely weekend 🙂

    x,
    Stephanie

  3. January 18, 2011 10:44 AM

    Gorgeous look!
    Love your coat!

    xoxox,
    CC

Leave a Reply

