Skip to content

Layered Up

January 19, 2011

      Dress from ASOS, Sweater/Cape thing: XXL from TJMAXX, Rainboots from Loeffler Randall, Belt from F 21

Another snowy day, another outfit. I really like layering this dress with all sorts of blazers, cardigans, sweaters, skirts etc. Truly versatile piece even though it is rather form fitting.  This outfit is a lesson to not piss off my brother during photo shoots because I’ll end up with virtually no usable photos because he’ll snap pictures with my eyes closed or other unattractive faces on purpose.

Back at school and detesting it already. Haven’t had a run in yet with the boy, but it is inevitable and awkward. Reading the Scarlet Letter again and can’t get Emma Stone from Easy A out of my mind. There is a cute boy in my econ class, but apparently he cheated on his girlfriend last year so he’s been delisted. Time for a crazy last semester making memories with my BFFs. 

Sorry for my lack of a life / blog postings. I promise to try harder to entertain you all out there in Internet land.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 11:07 AM

    Gorgeous layers, darling!

    xoxox,
    CC

  2. February 22, 2011 1:55 PM

    Love your sweater thingy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

