Skip to content

Go International Revisted

March 1, 2011

Like everyone else out there in the blogosphere, I’m so excited about the re release of some of the most popular dresses from Target’s Go International line that started in winter 2006 with Luella Bartley. Does anyone else remember when it used to be called “Flights of Fashion” ? I ordered an old Behnaz Sarafpour skirt and that was the tag on it.

These are the dresses I want to add to my wardrobe:

A very retro number/ Mad Men inspired dress from Tracy Feith  spring 2009.

A striped tunic/dress from Libertine spring 07 I think??

My all time favorite Go International dress from Erin Fetherston winter 2007 collection. I’ve been stalking this dress on Ebay for years, and I was bidding on it yesterday, but lost in the last second.

Here are some dresses that I was surprised weren’t in the restrospect collection because they are GORGEOUS.

Richard Chai Graffiti Rose Dress from summer 2008. The priand body conscious dress is still very on trend, so I was confused as to why it wasn’t being re released.

Last but not least is this gorgeous number by Alice Temperley from fall 2007. I actually don’t remember this dress from the collection, and found it through Ebay, but it is a classic dress with a touch of whimsy.

What dresses are you most excited about??

Or what dresses do you think should have made it into the retrospect that got snubbed?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2011 4:59 PM

    I loved the Proenza corset tops, can’t remember if they came in dress form…

Leave a Reply

