Skip to content

Tarot Cards

August 26, 2012

 

 

Last night I drew the Death card.  Even though this Tarot card doesn’t (usually) mean a physical death, it’s still a foreboding card. It usually means the end of a cycle or the end of a relationship or some sort of psychological transformation. Supposedly I’ll be receiving a new sense of self-awareness, which I am greatly lacking. Maybe this will be the end of the painful torrent of depression. Maybe the sun will shine again for me and everything will be alright finally. More likely though, especially with my luck, things will go from bad to worse, and I’ll finally succumb to the darkness. My karma has been terrible lately – I think I did something horrid in a previous life.

 

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2012 6:31 AM

    The awesome and valuable information you have posted that i was looking for Thanks for sharing this. Hope to see the next update soon.

  2. June 23, 2015 6:44 AM

    Incredible piece of writing, I’m subscribing to your site mermaidsandmacabre.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

